top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Stoned at Home Mom

So I guess I started a blog or whatever.

Where do I even begin? By telling you this is never something I thought I would do. Then again, there’s a lot of things I never thought I would do. But here I am...a blogging stoner mom.

However, I want this blog to be about more than just being a stoner mom. Because there’s so much more to it than that, and it’s more complex than it may seem to outsiders (aka “The sober psychos.”)

But before we get into any of that, let me preface this whole blog by saying, thank you for being here! Honestly, I appreciate you even having the slightest interest in anything I have to say.

I had originally started my @_stonedathomemom IG completely unsure of the reactions and feedback it would receive. But I have met some amazing women, and I love the connections and friendships I've made.


I get so many questions about multiple topics everyday, so I really want this blog to provide value to anyone who comes across it. I am no expert about any topic. All I can do is share my stories and experiences, and hope that I can encourage other women to do the same. Normalizing cannabis use and ending the stigma is so important to me because no one should ever feel like they need to hide doing something that is so natural, healthy, and beneficial. So I hope you stick around, because I'm super excited about this!


Stay tuned for my intro post!



43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cannabis: From Womb to World (Part I)

In the world of cannabis, personal experience is all we’ve got. There’s no studies, no open discussions, and certainly no acceptance when it comes to consumption during a time we probably need it the

A little bit about me 🤗

I feel like before I start this blog, I need to tell you a little bit about myself first. I'll try to keep it quick and not boring. I'm Natasha, I'm originally from Connecticut, but I currently live i

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page